Hall of Fame

Congratulations to our newest Hall of Fame recipients!

VACC Members who have won the same Award category on three separate occasions are promoted to the VACC Hall of Fame. They are not eligible to enter that same Award category until two years have passed after their last win.

Current VACC Hall of Fame Members:

Hallam Truck Centre
–   2017/2018/2019 Best Mechanical, Heavy Vehicle

HM GEM Engines
–   2016/2017/2019 Best Engine Reconditioner

–   2016/2017/2018 Best Used Car Dealer

Royans Melbourne
–   2017/2018/2019 Best Commercial Vehicle Body Repairer

Tyrepower Werribee
–   2017/2018/2019 Best Tyre Dealer


Hall of Fame Recipients

as at June 22 2019
Close Menu